[ED] A letter to Nepal

Dear Bishal

I haven’t seen you for a long time.Have you forgot me? How are you lately? Although I have come back to my country for about two years, I still miss you very much. I also miss the Nepalese cuisine and the mountains in Nepal.

Now, I am a master student in National Taiwan University. I still major in forestry. It’s my favorite. Recently, I am busy about my research, about one kind of shrub, Berberis. (If you don’t know what it is, maybe you can ask Govinda, I think he can answer you.) Do you like plant? or do you find new interest? Hope you can share with me.

There is a book, The Little Prince. It’s one of my favorite books. Have you read it? I think you can read it, and it’s also a good book. Hope you will love it. Photo attached with this letter. It’s me! This summer, I went to Orchid Island, is a small volcanic island in the Pacific Ocean about 33 km off the eastern coast of Taiwan. I can saw the beautiful ocean everyday on the island. If you come to Taiwan, we can go to there together, I think you will love there too.

Good luck, good health.

Champ, in Taipei, 2015

發表迴響

